• +8613700024744
Home / About

About

Founded in 2004, Shenyang ZhengXin Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd. is located in Shenyang, a heavy industry base of China. Under the leadership of Chairman Wesly Wu, the company has developed into a high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, production, sales and construction of mining machinery complete sets of equipment.

At present, the company has completely crusher products ,with more than 80 employees, covers an area of ​​more than 40 acres and has obtained more than 20 national authorized patents. PC series compound pendulum jaw crusher, PY series cone crusher, HG series single cylinder hydraulic cone crusher, HC series multi-cylinder hydraulic cone crusher, SJ series cone sand making Large-scale mining equipment such as machine, ZS series horizontal linear vibrating screen, ZX-YA series circular vibrating screen, ZX-TD belt conveyor, etc.

The sales volume of mining machinery and equipment produced by ZhengXin Company is higher in the country. In Huzhou, China's larger sandstone market, the market share of Zhengxin Machinery is over 30%. The company's products are sold in Tibet, Xinjiang, Inner Mongolia, Hainan and other regions, and exported to Africa, Southeast Asia and other countries.

In 2012, the Company adjusted its development strategy, focused on the development of complete sets of projects, and determined to be the supplier of the most professional stone mining complete production line in the country. At present, our company's complete equipment project has entered the national nuclear power project, and has undertaken projects in Shandong Shidao Bay, Hunan Taohua River and Hainan Nuclear Power Stone Factory. The complete project department always adheres to the concept and purpose of “large output, high efficiency, reasonable layout, environmental protection and low energy consumption”. The production line of 20,000 tons and 10,000 tons of Nissan designed and constructed by our company is becoming a private stone company. Favored products have been adopted by dozens of companies.

ZhengXin Heavy Machinery has been providing customers with reliable and technologically advanced products and services to achieve win-win results with customers. In terms of quality, the company has passed ISO9001 quality system certification, ISO14001 environmental management system certification, AA measurement management system certification and strict implementation of 6S management in the factory; in terms of service, the company's after-sales maintenance and repair team all over the country, we provide free for customers Production line design, financial support for financing customers, and a comprehensive after-sales service management system has been recognized in the industry.

The achievements of ZhengXing Company have been recognized and commended by the market and the government. They have won the key national high-tech enterprises of the Torch Program, the high-tech enterprises in the national key areas, and the 4A-level enterprises and Liaoning famous brands. Products AAA-level contract-honoring and credit-respecting enterprises, patent demonstration enterprises, AAA-level credit enterprises, civilized units and other honors.

ZhengXin will be committed to the promotion and innovation of products and services with the attitude of “People-oriented Machinery”, striving to create an excellent brand in China's mining machinery industry.
In this direction we have organized internally four different production areas specialized as following:

OPEN-AIR CRUSHER

Configuration of a single equipment production line with capacity of 7000-8000t/h

AGGREGATE EQUIPMENT

Provide a complete set of design schemes, process simplification, green environmental protection concept, create ecological mines.

MACHINE-MADE SAND

Super crusher allows machine-made sand to completely replace River sand.

MOBILE CRUSHING STATION

Perfect solution for large open pit mines with over-deep mining.
100+ Satisfied Costumer
15 Years in Business
100% Made in Italy

Which machines do we produce?

Mobile Crushing Station

Rotary Crusher

Hydraulic Cone Crusher

Hydraulic Jaw Crusher

Every crusher category is divided in several Models. You can find each one in its dedicated section under "our products", At the same time, you can download the parameters related documents of the device.

Where can these machines be found?

Thanks to a sales net of authorized distributors, you can find our machines in all our foreign markets under the section "markets"

Perfect service

In order to shorten the customer's economic return time, we provide all-round services.

We can meet the individual requirements of each customer, including the pre-preparation and post-construction of new mine production lines, upgrading and transformation of old mines, etc. As we are all cooperating with Grade A Design Research Institute of China, we will give rationalization suggestions and overall process design. We will dig every design detail to the greatest extent for our customers and save money for them. At the same time, we will also provide users with a full set of equipment concessions and training of production operators. The final delivery to customers is a production line that can be put into operation immediately, eliminating unnecessary waste of time.

High Reliability

Double inspection of product processing accuracy is used to ensure the best performance and durability of the product.

Over the past 15 years of experience, Zhengxin Heavy Industries has become one of the high reliability manufacturers, and the most important thing for the sustainable development of quality and products. We use a higher level of raw materials, as well as the skills of our technicians and carpenters, through scientific management and professional knowledge, to give all our equipment a higher level of performance. Our products have been recognized by our customers, so that several of our competitors are very complimentary.

• +862425325075
首页 / 关于

关于

沈阳正辛重型机械有限公司成立于2004年,位于中国重工业基地沈阳。公司在吴董事长的领导下,发展成为集矿山机械成套设备研发、生产、销售、施工于一体的高新技术企业。

目前,公司拥有全破碎机产品,员工80余人,占地40余亩,已获得国家授权专利20余项。PC系列复摆颚式破碎机、PY系列圆锥破碎机、Hg系列单缸液压圆锥破碎机、HC系列多缸液压圆锥破碎机、SJ系列圆锥制砂机、ZS系列卧式直线振动筛、ZX-YA系列圆振动筛、ZX-TD带式输送机等大型采矿设备。

正新公司生产的矿山机械设备在国内销量较高。在中国较大的砂岩市场湖州,正辛机械的市场份额超过30%。公司产品远销西藏、新疆、内蒙古、海南等地区,并远销非洲、东南亚等国家。

2012年,公司调整发展战略,重点发展成套项目,确定为全国最专业的石材开采成套生产线供应商。目前,我公司成套设备项目已进入国家核电项目,并在山东石岛湾、湖南桃花江、海南核电石材厂等地承建项目。项目部始终坚持“大产量、高效率、合理布局、环保、低能耗”的理念和宗旨。我公司设计建造的日产2万吨、1万吨生产线正在成为一家民营石材企业。几十家公司都采用了受欢迎的产品。

正辛重型机械一直为客户提供可靠、技术先进的产品和服务,实现与客户的双赢。在质量方面,公司已通过ISO9001质量体系认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证、AA计量管理体系认证,工厂严格执行6S管理;在服务方面,公司的售后维修队伍遍布全国,我们提供为客户免费设计生产线,为融资客户提供财务支持,并建立了完善的售后服务管理体系,得到业界的认可。

正辛公司的业绩得到了市场和政府的认可和表彰。荣获国家火炬计划重点高新技术企业、国家重点地区高新技术企业、4A级企业、辽宁省名牌企业。产品AAA级合同表彰及重信用企业、专利示范企业、AAA级信用企业、文明单位等荣誉。

正辛将以“以人为本”的态度,致力于产品和服务的推广和创新,努力打造中国矿山机械行业的优秀品牌。
在产品应用方面,我们针对以下四个专业生产领域:

露天矿破碎设备

可以满足台时产能在7000-8000t/h的单台设备生产线的配置。

大型骨料生产线

提供全套设计方案,工艺简化、绿色环保理念,创建生态矿山。

机制砂全套设备

超级破碎机能让机制砂全面替换河砂。

大型移动破碎站

针对大型露天矿开采过深的完美解决方案。
100+ 客户的满意
15 业务年限
100% 中国制造

我们生产哪些机器?

移动破碎站

旋回破碎机

圆锥破碎机

鄂式破碎机

每种类别的破碎设备分为几种型号。您可以在“我们的产品”中的专用部分找到每个,同时也可以下载设备的参数相关文档。

这些机器在哪里可以找到?

得益于授权分销商的销售网络,您可以在“市场”部分中找到我们的机器的国外授权代理机构的联系方式。

完美服务

为了缩短客户的经济回报时长,我们提供全方位服务。

我们可以满足每个客户的个性化要求,包括新建矿山生产线的前期准备和后期建设、老矿山的升级改造等。由于和我们合作的都是中国甲级设计研究院,必会给出合理化建议和整线的工艺设计,我们会为客户最大程度的深挖每一个设计细节,为客户节省资金投入。我们同时也会给用户提供全套设备优惠方案及生产操作人员的培训,最终交付给客户的是一个立即可以正常投产的生产线,减去不必要的时间浪费。

高可靠性

用双重检验产品加工精度来确保产品最佳的性能和耐久性。

15多年来的经验使正辛重工成为高可靠性厂家之一,对于质量和产品的持续发展是重中之重。我们使用更高级别的原材料,以及我们的技术人员和木匠的技能,通过科学管理及专业知识,给予我们所有的设备了一个更高的表现水平。我们的产品获得了客户的认可,以至于我们的几个竞争对手都非常称赞。